Meet The Team

John Denning
Managing Director

Tom Woollin
Sales Director
tom@cimltd.co.uk

Dave Andrews
Financial Controller
accounts@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 103

Lauren Sharpe
Credit Control Manager
creditcon@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 103

Natalie Murray
Administration Manager
admin@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 103

James Taylor
Design & Production
james@cimltd.co.uk

 

Grant Waters
Design & Production
grant@cimltd.co.uk

 

Paris Kennelly
Marketing Manager
paris@cimltd.co.uk

Jade Evans
Chief Editor – The Salon Magazine
jade@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 112

Emily Milton
Assistant Editor
emily@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 112

Declan Wale
Publication Manager – The Salon Magazine
declan@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 112

Conar Cox
Account Manager – The Salon Magazine
conar@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 112

Skye Eakins
Classified Manager – The Salon Magazine
skye@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 112

Connor Jenkins
Chief Editor – The Barber Magazine
connor@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 102

James Davies
Publication Manager – The Barber Magazine
jamesd@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 106

Claudia Volpe
Chief Editor – Bar Magazine
claudia@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 109

Manjeet Griffiths
Publication Manager – Bar Magazine
manjeet@cimltd.co.uk

Jordan Cutting
Account Manager – Bar Magazine
jordan@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 110

Chris Callander
Chief Editor – MEPCA Magazine
chrisc@cimltd.co.uk

Jon McIntosh
Publication Manager – MEPCA Magazine
jon@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 105

 

Louie Barnes
Classified Manager – MEPCA Magazine
louie@cimltd.co.uk
01795 509 105