Teams

Bar Magazine Team

Zoe Fryday
Editor

zoef@cimltd.co.uk

Lucia Common
Account Manager

lucia@cimltd.co.uk

Manjeet Griffiths
Editor

manjeet@cimltd.co.uk

Salon Magazine Team

Juliet Davis 
Editor

juliet@cimltd.co.uk

Tom Wollin 
Sales Director

tom@cimltd.co.uk

Louisa Mclean 
Publication Manager

louisa@cimltd.co.uk

Api Somboonged 
Account Manager

api@cimltd.co.uk

MEPCA Magazine Team

Tom Wollins
Sales Director

tom@cimltd.co.uk

Chris Callander
Editor

chrisc@cimltd.co.uk

Jon McIntosh
Publication Manager

jon@cimltd.co.uk

Zoe Revell
Account Manager

zoer@cimltd.co.uk

Web & Publishing Team

Grant Waters
Senior Designer

grant@cimltd.co.uk

James Taylor
Designer

james@cimltd.co.uk

Lisa Humphrey
Design & Production

lisa@cimltd.co.uk

Nova Pavel
Web Design & Digital

nova@cimltd.co.uk

Finance Team

David Andrews
Financial Controller

accounts@cimltd.co.uk

Natalie Murray
Credit Control

creditcontrol@cimltd.co.uk